Dartmouth College Investment Office
Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Strategic Equity Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · Frazier Life Sciences XI (2022 Vintage)
$1.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($210.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Assets, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit V | Private Credit | 2025 |
$17.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blue Owl Strategic Equity Partners, LP | Distressed / Special Situations | 2025 |
$15.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Mesirow RE Value V LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$13.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Middlebury College Endowment (University Endowment, $1.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 33.0% vs. 32.7% Actual; $4.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 030179298, $1.50B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Investure.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Middlebury College Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Middlebury College Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Middlebury College Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Middlebury, VT; Headquarters: Middlebury, VT). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($210.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $8.0M to $20.0M).
Middlebury College Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Assets, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit V (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Strategic Equity Partners, LP (2025 Vintage), SV Life Sciences Fund VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund (2024 Vintage).
Records for Middlebury College Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/middlebury-college-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Middlebury College Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 498 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Dartmouth College Investment Office (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund (2024 Vintage)), Duke Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Frazier Life Sciences XI (2022 Vintage)), Spelman College Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. OrbiMed Private Investments IX (2025 Vintage)).