Broadmoor Deerfield Valley Sinclair Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: GoldenTree Loan III (2023 Vintage) · GoldenTree Structured VII (2023 Vintage)
$6.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($797.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MGG Evergreen Cardinal Fund, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Vista Credit Opportunities Fund V | Private Credit | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Golub Emerald Fund, LP | Private Credit | 2023 |
$42.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Golden Gate Capital V | Buyout | 2023 |
$42.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| GoldenTree Loan III | Private Credit | 2023 |
$37.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Coral Gables Chautauqua Livingston University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 19.4% Actual; $179.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$81M–$152M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.0% vs 19.4% actual on $6.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Coral Gables Chautauqua Livingston University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Coral Gables Chautauqua Livingston University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Coral Gables Chautauqua Livingston University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Coral Gables, FL). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($797.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $26.5M (range: $14.0M to $55.9M).
Coral Gables Chautauqua Livingston University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Equity. Open preview records include MGG Evergreen Cardinal Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Vista Credit Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage), Golub Emerald Fund, LP (2023 Vintage), Golden Gate Capital V (2023 Vintage).
Records for Coral Gables Chautauqua Livingston University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/coral-gables-chautauqua-livingston-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Coral Gables Chautauqua Livingston University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 478 institutional LPs across 26 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Broadmoor Deerfield Valley Sinclair Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Golden Gate Capital V (2023 Vintage)), Dws Investment Management Americas, Inc. (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Golub Emerald Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)), Guadalupe Androscoggin Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool (11 shared vehicles, e.g. GoldenTree Loan III (2023 Vintage)).