Skip to main content
Bounded Read-Only Live Demo · Zero Registration Required

Test LP Suitability Scoring & Shared-Fund Paths

Adjust the illustrative GP fund inputs below to rank up to 6 real institutional LPs connected via documented shared-fund commitments (across US & Canadian pensions, endowments, foundations, FoF seeders, SEC-registered family offices/OCIOs, and global sovereign/pension bellwethers), inspect their underlying primary source PDFs without registering, and save a shortlist for tailored early access.

Illustrative GP Fund Inputs (Hypothetical Controls)

Step 1: Configure Your Hypothetical Fund & Existing LP Anchor

Bounded public preview: 6 verified anchors · Top 6 matched LPs
Real Sourced Public LP Records

Showing 6 of 1,256 Co-Investing LPs Connected to Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Strategy: Buyout Applied Check Band: $10M – $50M Target LP Check Generation: Fund III+ (Established)

Ranking Priority: Ordered strictly by 0–100 Heuristic Suitability Score (descending); ties broken by documented shared-fund vehicle count with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund, then total tracked historical mandates.

#1 Public Pension Plan California Data Confidence: High

Ventura County Employees' Retirement

161 disclosed records · Historical median ticket: $24.0M · 24 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Rank #1 of 6 · Primary sort: Suitability Score (97/100) · Tie-breaker: 24 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (161 total tracked mandates)
Heuristic Suitability
97/100
Not commitment probability
Strategy Alignment35/35

75 of 161 disclosed historical records match 'Buyout'.

Check-Size Fit25/25

Historical median disclosed amount ($24.0M) sits inside target band ($10.0M–$50.0M).

Fund Generation13/15

Fund III+ / established generation aligns broadly with Public Pension Plan underwriting norms.

Roadshow Hub9/10

Mapped to regional roadshow hub 'California' (investment geography mandate evaluated separately).

2021–2026 Pacing15/15

96 disclosed commitments in 2021–2026 fund vintages (high recent pacing).

Potential Introduction Path via Shared Fund Exposure: Clearlake Capital Partners VIII (2023 Vintage) Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Anchor LP Edge (Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund)
Vehicle: Clearlake Capital Partners VIII · Commitment: $250.0M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.2)
Target LP Edge (Ventura County Employees' Retirement)
Vehicle: Clearlake Capital Partners VIII · Commitment: $25.0M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec, p.49)
1. Shared Fund: Documented
2. LPAC Overlap: Not disclosed
3. Personal Tie: Unknown
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed
Explicit Unknowns & Data Confidence Note: 161 disclosed records (161 anchored to locally archived PDF schedules).
  • Current-quarter open RFP or active search status is unknown unless separately disclosed
  • LPAC seat representation and personal contact familiarity are not disclosed in public filings
View User-Review-Required Outreach Draft (Preserves Uncertainty)
[DRAFT FOR USER REVIEW — Confirm your personal relationship at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund before sending. Shared fund filings do not prove LPAC overlap or personal acquaintance.]

Subject: Question re: Ventura County Employees' Retirement (fellow LP in Clearlake Capital Partners VIII (2023 Vintage))

Hi [Your Contact at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund],

Hope you're doing well. As we prepare institutional outreach for [Illustrative Demo GP] ([Illustrative Buyout Fund]), public disclosures indicate that both Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.2)) and Ventura County Employees' Retirement (CAFR / Board Packet (VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec, p.49)) disclose an investment in Clearlake Capital Partners VIII (2023 Vintage) (alongside 23 other disclosed shared vehicles).

We do not want to assume you interact with their team directly, so please ignore if not — but if you happen to know who covers Buyout at Ventura County Employees' Retirement (~$24.0M historical median ticket) and feel comfortable sharing perspective or a brief introduction, we would be grateful.

Happy to send a short 3-bullet summary for your review first.

Best regards,
[Your Name]
#2 Public Pension Plan Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Data Confidence: Medium

South Carolina RSIC

643 disclosed records · Historical median ticket: $25.0M · 236 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Rank #2 of 6 · Primary sort: Suitability Score (96/100, tied across 4 LPs) · Tie-breaker: 236 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (643 total tracked mandates)
Heuristic Suitability
96/100
Not commitment probability
Strategy Alignment35/35

277 of 643 disclosed historical records match 'Buyout'.

Check-Size Fit24/25

Historical median disclosed amount ($25.0M) sits inside target band ($10.0M–$50.0M).

Fund Generation13/15

Fund III+ / established generation aligns broadly with Public Pension Plan underwriting norms.

Roadshow Hub9/10

Mapped to regional roadshow hub 'Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)' (investment geography mandate evaluated separately).

2021–2026 Pacing15/15

532 disclosed commitments in 2021–2026 fund vintages (high recent pacing).

Potential Introduction Path via Shared Fund Exposure: Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI (2024 Vintage) Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Anchor LP Edge (Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund)
Vehicle: Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI · Commitment: $200.0M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.4)
Target LP Edge (South Carolina RSIC)
Vehicle: Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI · Commitment: $40.0M
Source: Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
1. Shared Fund: Documented
2. LPAC Overlap: Not disclosed
3. Personal Tie: Unknown
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed
Explicit Unknowns & Data Confidence Note: 643 disclosed public records; some fields reference external statutory portals without local PDF table crops.
  • Current-quarter open RFP or active search status is unknown unless separately disclosed
  • LPAC seat representation and personal contact familiarity are not disclosed in public filings
View User-Review-Required Outreach Draft (Preserves Uncertainty)
[DRAFT FOR USER REVIEW — Confirm your personal relationship at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund before sending. Shared fund filings do not prove LPAC overlap or personal acquaintance.]

Subject: Question re: South Carolina RSIC (fellow LP in Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI (2024 Vintage))

Hi [Your Contact at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund],

Hope you're doing well. As we prepare institutional outreach for [Illustrative Demo GP] ([Illustrative Buyout Fund]), public disclosures indicate that both Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.4)) and South Carolina RSIC (Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)) disclose an investment in Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI (2024 Vintage) (alongside 235 other disclosed shared vehicles).

We do not want to assume you interact with their team directly, so please ignore if not — but if you happen to know who covers Buyout at South Carolina RSIC (~$25.0M historical median ticket) and feel comfortable sharing perspective or a brief introduction, we would be grateful.

Happy to send a short 3-bullet summary for your review first.

Best regards,
[Your Name]
#3 Public Pension Plan Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro Data Confidence: Medium

West Virginia IMB

370 disclosed records · Historical median ticket: $30.0M · 208 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Rank #3 of 6 · Primary sort: Suitability Score (96/100, tied across 4 LPs) · Tie-breaker: 208 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (370 total tracked mandates)
Heuristic Suitability
96/100
Not commitment probability
Strategy Alignment35/35

147 of 370 disclosed historical records match 'Buyout'.

Check-Size Fit24/25

Historical median disclosed amount ($30.0M) sits inside target band ($10.0M–$50.0M).

Fund Generation13/15

Fund III+ / established generation aligns broadly with Public Pension Plan underwriting norms.

Roadshow Hub9/10

Mapped to regional roadshow hub 'Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro' (investment geography mandate evaluated separately).

2021–2026 Pacing15/15

276 disclosed commitments in 2021–2026 fund vintages (high recent pacing).

Potential Introduction Path via Shared Fund Exposure: Veritas Capital Fund IX (2024 Vintage) Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Anchor LP Edge (Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund)
Vehicle: Veritas Capital Fund IX · Commitment: $250.0M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.8)
Target LP Edge (West Virginia IMB)
Vehicle: Veritas Capital Fund IX · Commitment: $35.0M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet
1. Shared Fund: Documented
2. LPAC Overlap: Not disclosed
3. Personal Tie: Unknown
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed
Explicit Unknowns & Data Confidence Note: 370 disclosed public records; some fields reference external statutory portals without local PDF table crops.
  • Current-quarter open RFP or active search status is unknown unless separately disclosed
  • LPAC seat representation and personal contact familiarity are not disclosed in public filings
View User-Review-Required Outreach Draft (Preserves Uncertainty)
[DRAFT FOR USER REVIEW — Confirm your personal relationship at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund before sending. Shared fund filings do not prove LPAC overlap or personal acquaintance.]

Subject: Question re: West Virginia IMB (fellow LP in Veritas Capital Fund IX (2024 Vintage))

Hi [Your Contact at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund],

Hope you're doing well. As we prepare institutional outreach for [Illustrative Demo GP] ([Illustrative Buyout Fund]), public disclosures indicate that both Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.8)) and West Virginia IMB (CAFR / Board Packet) disclose an investment in Veritas Capital Fund IX (2024 Vintage) (alongside 207 other disclosed shared vehicles).

We do not want to assume you interact with their team directly, so please ignore if not — but if you happen to know who covers Buyout at West Virginia IMB (~$30.0M historical median ticket) and feel comfortable sharing perspective or a brief introduction, we would be grateful.

Happy to send a short 3-bullet summary for your review first.

Best regards,
[Your Name]
#4 Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State Data Confidence: High

NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF)

411 disclosed records · Historical median ticket: $16.7M · 68 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Rank #4 of 6 · Primary sort: Suitability Score (96/100, tied across 4 LPs) · Tie-breaker: 68 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (411 total tracked mandates)
Heuristic Suitability
96/100
Not commitment probability
Strategy Alignment35/35

167 of 411 disclosed historical records match 'Buyout'.

Check-Size Fit24/25

Historical median disclosed amount ($16.7M) sits inside target band ($10.0M–$50.0M).

Fund Generation13/15

Fund III+ / established generation aligns broadly with Public Pension Plan underwriting norms.

Roadshow Hub9/10

Mapped to regional roadshow hub 'New York / Tri-State' (investment geography mandate evaluated separately).

2021–2026 Pacing15/15

143 disclosed commitments in 2021–2026 fund vintages (high recent pacing).

Potential Introduction Path via Shared Fund Exposure: Permira VIII (2023 Vintage) Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Anchor LP Edge (Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund)
Vehicle: Permira VIII · Commitment: $257.1M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.7)
Target LP Edge (NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF))
Vehicle: Permira VIII · Commitment: $31.9M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (NYC Fire 03 11 2025 Investment Meeting Package, p.113)
1. Shared Fund: Documented
2. LPAC Overlap: Not disclosed
3. Personal Tie: Unknown
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed
Explicit Unknowns & Data Confidence Note: 411 disclosed records (411 anchored to locally archived PDF schedules).
  • Current-quarter open RFP or active search status is unknown unless separately disclosed
  • LPAC seat representation and personal contact familiarity are not disclosed in public filings
View User-Review-Required Outreach Draft (Preserves Uncertainty)
[DRAFT FOR USER REVIEW — Confirm your personal relationship at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund before sending. Shared fund filings do not prove LPAC overlap or personal acquaintance.]

Subject: Question re: NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF) (fellow LP in Permira VIII (2023 Vintage))

Hi [Your Contact at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund],

Hope you're doing well. As we prepare institutional outreach for [Illustrative Demo GP] ([Illustrative Buyout Fund]), public disclosures indicate that both Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.7)) and NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF) (CAFR / Board Packet (NYC Fire 03 11 2025 Investment Meeting Package, p.113)) disclose an investment in Permira VIII (2023 Vintage) (alongside 67 other disclosed shared vehicles).

We do not want to assume you interact with their team directly, so please ignore if not — but if you happen to know who covers Buyout at NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF) (~$16.7M historical median ticket) and feel comfortable sharing perspective or a brief introduction, we would be grateful.

Happy to send a short 3-bullet summary for your review first.

Best regards,
[Your Name]
#5 Public Pension Plan California Data Confidence: High

Orange County Employees Retirement System

123 disclosed records · Historical median ticket: $23.3M · 19 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Rank #5 of 6 · Primary sort: Suitability Score (96/100, tied across 4 LPs) · Tie-breaker: 19 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (123 total tracked mandates)
Heuristic Suitability
96/100
Not commitment probability
Strategy Alignment34/35

38 of 123 disclosed historical records match 'Buyout'.

Check-Size Fit25/25

Historical median disclosed amount ($23.3M) sits inside target band ($10.0M–$50.0M).

Fund Generation13/15

Fund III+ / established generation aligns broadly with Public Pension Plan underwriting norms.

Roadshow Hub9/10

Mapped to regional roadshow hub 'California' (investment geography mandate evaluated separately).

2021–2026 Pacing15/15

66 disclosed commitments in 2021–2026 fund vintages (high recent pacing).

Potential Introduction Path via Shared Fund Exposure: Seventh Cinven Fund (2019 Vintage) Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Anchor LP Edge (Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund)
Vehicle: Seventh Cinven Fund · Commitment: $224.4M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.7)
Target LP Edge (Orange County Employees Retirement System)
Vehicle: Seventh Cinven Fund · Commitment: $50.5M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (2q 25 ocers private equity portfolio summary, p.9)
1. Shared Fund: Documented
2. LPAC Overlap: Not disclosed
3. Personal Tie: Unknown
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed
Explicit Unknowns & Data Confidence Note: 123 disclosed records (123 anchored to locally archived PDF schedules).
  • Current-quarter open RFP or active search status is unknown unless separately disclosed
  • LPAC seat representation and personal contact familiarity are not disclosed in public filings
View User-Review-Required Outreach Draft (Preserves Uncertainty)
[DRAFT FOR USER REVIEW — Confirm your personal relationship at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund before sending. Shared fund filings do not prove LPAC overlap or personal acquaintance.]

Subject: Question re: Orange County Employees Retirement System (fellow LP in Seventh Cinven Fund (2019 Vintage))

Hi [Your Contact at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund],

Hope you're doing well. As we prepare institutional outreach for [Illustrative Demo GP] ([Illustrative Buyout Fund]), public disclosures indicate that both Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.7)) and Orange County Employees Retirement System (CAFR / Board Packet (2q 25 ocers private equity portfolio summary, p.9)) disclose an investment in Seventh Cinven Fund (2019 Vintage) (alongside 18 other disclosed shared vehicles).

We do not want to assume you interact with their team directly, so please ignore if not — but if you happen to know who covers Buyout at Orange County Employees Retirement System (~$23.3M historical median ticket) and feel comfortable sharing perspective or a brief introduction, we would be grateful.

Happy to send a short 3-bullet summary for your review first.

Best regards,
[Your Name]
#6 Public Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM) Data Confidence: High

Idaho PERSI

234 disclosed records · Historical median ticket: $15.0M · 57 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Rank #6 of 6 · Primary sort: Suitability Score (95/100) · Tie-breaker: 57 shared fund vehicles with Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (234 total tracked mandates)
Heuristic Suitability
95/100
Not commitment probability
Strategy Alignment35/35

142 of 234 disclosed historical records match 'Buyout'.

Check-Size Fit23/25

Historical median disclosed amount ($15.0M) sits inside target band ($10.0M–$50.0M).

Fund Generation13/15

Fund III+ / established generation aligns broadly with Public Pension Plan underwriting norms.

Roadshow Hub9/10

Mapped to regional roadshow hub 'Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)' (investment geography mandate evaluated separately).

2021–2026 Pacing15/15

127 disclosed commitments in 2021–2026 fund vintages (high recent pacing).

Potential Introduction Path via Shared Fund Exposure: Francisco Partners VII (2023 Vintage) Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Anchor LP Edge (Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund)
Vehicle: Francisco Partners VII · Commitment: $250.0M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.3)
Target LP Edge (Idaho PERSI)
Vehicle: Francisco Partners VII · Commitment: $12.0M
Source: CAFR / Board Packet (2021-Annual-Report, p.139)
1. Shared Fund: Documented
2. LPAC Overlap: Not disclosed
3. Personal Tie: Unknown
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed
Explicit Unknowns & Data Confidence Note: 234 disclosed records (234 anchored to locally archived PDF schedules).
  • Current-quarter open RFP or active search status is unknown unless separately disclosed
  • LPAC seat representation and personal contact familiarity are not disclosed in public filings
View User-Review-Required Outreach Draft (Preserves Uncertainty)
[DRAFT FOR USER REVIEW — Confirm your personal relationship at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund before sending. Shared fund filings do not prove LPAC overlap or personal acquaintance.]

Subject: Question re: Idaho PERSI (fellow LP in Francisco Partners VII (2023 Vintage))

Hi [Your Contact at Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund],

Hope you're doing well. As we prepare institutional outreach for [Illustrative Demo GP] ([Illustrative Buyout Fund]), public disclosures indicate that both Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.3)) and Idaho PERSI (CAFR / Board Packet (2021-Annual-Report, p.139)) disclose an investment in Francisco Partners VII (2023 Vintage) (alongside 56 other disclosed shared vehicles).

We do not want to assume you interact with their team directly, so please ignore if not — but if you happen to know who covers Buyout at Idaho PERSI (~$15.0M historical median ticket) and feel comfortable sharing perspective or a brief introduction, we would be grateful.

Happy to send a short 3-bullet summary for your review first.

Best regards,
[Your Name]