Coldwater East Hampton Carmichael Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: WCM Focused International Growth Fund LP (2024 Vintage) · Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP (2024 Vintage)
$24.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 29 historical fund disclosure records ($2.84B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 29 total tracked records (+24 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII | Private Credit | 2025 |
$247.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| VWH Partners IV LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$65.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| WCM Focused International Growth Fund LP | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$140.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$135.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| VPC Asset Backed Opportunistic Credit Fund II, L.P. | Private Credit | 2024 |
$134.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMCo) (University Endowment, $24.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 37.0% vs. 35.9% Actual; $270.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 042103594, $24.60B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 29 total tracked records for MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMCo)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMCo) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMCo) is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Cambridge, MA). Across 29 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.84B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $76.2M (range: $35.0M to $291.3M).
MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMCo) has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate. Open preview records include Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage), VWH Partners IV LP (2025 Vintage), WCM Focused International Growth Fund LP (2024 Vintage), Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMCo) cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mit-investment-management-company-mitimco or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMCo) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 865 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Coldwater East Hampton Carmichael Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. VWH Partners IV LP (2025 Vintage)), Bluegrass Cottonwood Pembroke Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. WCM Focused International Growth Fund LP (2024 Vintage)), Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company (Finland) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund LP (2024 Vintage)).