Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund
Additional shared vehicles: GGV Capital IX (2024 Vintage) · Accel-KKR Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage)
$76.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 562 historical fund disclosure records ($17.53B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 562 total tracked records (+557 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tpg Healthcare Partners Lp | Buyout | 2021 |
$147.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D (PDF p.55) |
| Ta Xiii-A Lp | Growth Equity | 2021 |
$61.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D (PDF p.55) |
| Thoma Bravo Explore Fund Lp | Buyout | 2021 |
$51.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D (PDF p.55) |
| Advent Global Technology Lp | Buyout | 2021 |
$39.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D (PDF p.52) |
| Kerogen Expansion Fund Lp | Growth Equity | 2021 |
$32.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D (PDF p.52) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
UTIMCO ($76B+ endowment assets) committed $1.1B across early-stage venture capital, AI/software growth equity, and lower middle-market buyout funds for the Permanent University Fund and General Endowment Fund.
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-09-15
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 562 total tracked records for University of Texas (UTIMCO)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for University of Texas (UTIMCO) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
University of Texas (UTIMCO) is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Austin, TX). Across 562 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($17.53B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $20.1M (range: $118K to $301.4M).
University of Texas (UTIMCO) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Tpg Healthcare Partners Lp (2021 Vintage), Ta Xiii-A Lp (2021 Vintage), Thoma Bravo Explore Fund Lp (2021 Vintage), Advent Global Technology Lp (2021 Vintage).
Records for University of Texas (UTIMCO) cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/university-of-texas-utimco or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, University of Texas (UTIMCO) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 2,240 institutional LPs across 339 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (59 shared vehicles, e.g. Sequoia Capital Fund (2024 Vintage)), Alaska Permanent Fund (56 shared vehicles, e.g. TA XV-A LP (2025 Vintage)), CalSTRS (37 shared vehicles, e.g. Hg Saturn 4 A (2025 Vintage)).