Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Texas HQ: Austin, TX

COAERS (Austin City Employees)

$3.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 36 historical fund disclosure records ($6.61B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
36
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$6.61B
Total AUM: $3.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$95.0M
Range: $20.0M – $3.20B
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/36)
1 Gatekeepers · 4 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — COAERS (Austin City Employees)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 36 total tracked records (+31 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
RVK Investment Program Review Team Buyout 2024
$3.20B
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.1)
IFM Global Infrastructure A (CF) Infrastructure 2022
$115.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.38)
L&G MSCI USA Index (CIT) Buyout 2022
$250.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Fee Schedule Cited · Commitment & Multiples Not on Cited Table Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69)
BNYM Dynamic US Eq. NL (SA) Buyout 2022
$220.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Fee Schedule Cited · Commitment & Multiples Not on Cited Table Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69)
Principal US Property Account (CF) Real Estate 2022
$172.8M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.37)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — COAERS (Austin City Employees)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Public Filing / Commitment Disclosure

COAERS (Austin City Employees) committed $3.41B across 36 tracked Private Equity vehicles with a $92.5M typical check size; disclosed GP allocations include RVK Investment Program Review Team ($3,200), L&G MSCI USA Index (CIT) ($250.0M), BNYM Dynamic US Eq. NL (SA) ($220.0M).

Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2025-06-30

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for COAERS (Austin City Employees)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 36 total tracked records for COAERS (Austin City Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 36 tracked historical disclosure records (+31 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for COAERS (Austin City Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by COAERS (Austin City Employees)

Frequently Asked Questions: COAERS (Austin City Employees)

What type of institutional allocator is COAERS (Austin City Employees) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

COAERS (Austin City Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Austin, TX). Across 36 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($6.61B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $95.0M (range: $20.0M to $3.20B).

Which private-market strategies appear in COAERS (Austin City Employees)'s public disclosures?

COAERS (Austin City Employees) has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Infrastructure. Open preview records include RVK Investment Program Review Team (2024 Vintage), IFM Global Infrastructure A (CF) (2022 Vintage), L&G MSCI USA Index (CIT) (2022 Vintage), BNYM Dynamic US Eq. NL (SA) (2022 Vintage).

How are COAERS (Austin City Employees)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for COAERS (Austin City Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to COAERS (Austin City Employees)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/coaers-austin-city-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Related Public Pension Plan & Texas Institutional LPs