Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Florida HQ: Daytona Beach, FL

Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$19.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($2.96B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
31
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.96B
Total AUM: $19.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$92.5M
Range: $41.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/31)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Neuberger Berman Private Equity Fund IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$136.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$110.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
EQT Exeter US Industrial Value Fund VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$46.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Pimco Braemar Real Estate Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$253.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Benefit Street Partners Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$231.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $19.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 64.5% vs. 62.7% Actual; $347.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$156M–$295M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 64.5% vs 62.7% actual on $19.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

598 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (29 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Elmhurst Charles River Prescott Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Neuberger Berman Private Equity Fund IX (2025 Vintage)
Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $136.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Elmhurst Charles River Prescott Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $95.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Neuberger Berman Private Credit VI (2023 Vintage) · Neuberger Berman Opportunistic Capital Solutions Fund (Delaware), LP (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Coweta Franconia Bergstrom Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Newnan, GA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund II (2023 Vintage)
Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $110.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Coweta Franconia Bergstrom Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $75.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Neuberger Berman Private Equity Fund IX (2025 Vintage) · Neuberger Berman Private Credit VI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Chestnut Hill Casco Bay Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Neuberger Berman Private Credit VI (2023 Vintage)
Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $110.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Chestnut Hill Casco Bay Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $21.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Neuberger Berman Private Equity Fund IX (2025 Vintage) · Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund II (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+595 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 31 tracked historical disclosure records (+26 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (598 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Daytona Beach, FL). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.96B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $92.5M (range: $41.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Neuberger Berman Private Equity Fund IX (2025 Vintage), Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage), EQT Exeter US Industrial Value Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Pimco Braemar Real Estate Fund IV (2025 Vintage).

How are Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/halifax-doylestown-fairchild-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Halifax Doylestown Fairchild Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 598 institutional LPs across 29 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Elmhurst Charles River Prescott Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Neuberger Berman Private Equity Fund IX (2025 Vintage)), Coweta Franconia Bergstrom Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Chestnut Hill Casco Bay Sutherland Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Neuberger Berman Private Credit VI (2023 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Florida Institutional LPs