Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania HQ: Pittsburgh, PA

Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 5 historical fund disclosure records ($38.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
5
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$38.0M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$10.0M
Range: $4.0M – $10.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/5)
1 Gatekeepers · 3 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 5 tracked historical disclosure records for Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Parthenon Investors VII Buyout 2023
$10.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2024
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Menlo Ventures XVI Venture Capital 2023
$4.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2024
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Sixth Street TAO Partners Private Credit 2022
$10.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2024
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Carousel Capital Partners VI Buyout 2022
$10.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2024
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
ARCH Venture Fund XII Venture Capital 2022
$4.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2024
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (5/5): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (2) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (2) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

236 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation (5 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Cummings Foundation

Private Foundation Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Menlo Ventures XVI (2023 Vintage)
Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation: $4.0M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Cummings Foundation: $30.0M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street TAO Partners (2022 Vintage) · Carousel Capital Partners VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Alaska Permanent Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Parthenon Investors VII (2023 Vintage)
Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation: $10.0M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Alaska Permanent Fund: $15.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B (2024dec31-apfc-private-equity-report revised, p.6)

Additional shared vehicles: ARCH Venture Fund XII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Parthenon Investors VII (2023 Vintage)
Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation: $10.0M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund: $150.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Oregon 2025, p.6)

Additional shared vehicles: Menlo Ventures XVI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+233 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records — all 5 currently indexed public disclosure records for Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (236 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (2) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania; Headquarters: Pittsburgh, PA). Across 5 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($38.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $10.0M (range: $4.0M to $10.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation's public disclosures?

Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include Parthenon Investors VII (2023 Vintage), Menlo Ventures XVI (2023 Vintage), Sixth Street TAO Partners (2022 Vintage), Carousel Capital Partners VI (2022 Vintage).

How are Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/claude-worthington-benedum-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 236 institutional LPs across 5 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cummings Foundation (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Menlo Ventures XVI (2023 Vintage)), Alaska Permanent Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Parthenon Investors VII (2023 Vintage)), Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Parthenon Investors VII (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Pennsylvania Institutional LPs