Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: San Mateo, CA HQ: San Mateo, CA

Baszucki Family Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($36.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Energy Transition, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$36.6M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.8M
Range: $2.3M – $5.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Baszucki Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P. Growth Equity 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
PAI Europe VIII, L.P. Buyout 2025
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. Energy Transition 2025
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V, L.P. Private Credit 2024
$2.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Great Hill Equity Partners VIII Growth Equity 2022
$5.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2023
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Baszucki Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Baszucki Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 18.2% Actual; $0.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 32-0660398) verified $0.04B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Baszucki Family Foundation

752 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Baszucki Family Foundation (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Americana Partners

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Baszucki Family Foundation: $2.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Americana Partners: $44.7M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage) · PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Acadian Asset Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Boston, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage)
Baszucki Family Foundation: $2.3M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Acadian Asset Management: $30.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage) · PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

BCIPP16-BC (BCI 2016 Private Placement Pooled Portfolio)

Public Pension Plan Canada
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)
Baszucki Family Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
BCIPP16-BC (BCI 2016 Private Placement Pooled Portfolio): $2.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage) · PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+749 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Baszucki Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Baszucki Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Baszucki Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (752 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Baszucki Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Baszucki Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Baszucki Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Baszucki Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Baszucki Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: San Mateo, CA; Headquarters: San Mateo, CA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($36.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.8M (range: $2.3M to $5.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Baszucki Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Baszucki Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Energy Transition, Venture Capital. Open preview records include General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P. (2025 Vintage), PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Baszucki Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Baszucki Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Baszucki Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/baszucki-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Baszucki Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Baszucki Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 752 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Americana Partners (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Acadian Asset Management (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage)), BCIPP16-BC (BCI 2016 Private Placement Pooled Portfolio) (5 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & San Mateo, CA Institutional LPs