Feather River Hill Country Bernstein Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Audax Credit Opportunities Fund VII (2023 Vintage) · Audax Private Equity Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)
$7.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($733.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Energy Transition (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAI Europe VIII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$44.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Energy Transition | 2025 |
$44.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Golub Capital Partners 15, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$42.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Direct Lending | 2024 |
$38.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Americana Partners (Family Office / MFO, $7.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 18.2% Actual; $125.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-115018, CRD #301354) verified $6.98B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Americana Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Americana Partners and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Americana Partners is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Houston, TX). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($733.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $38.0M (range: $10.0M to $51.4M).
Americana Partners has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Energy Transition. Open preview records include PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Golub Capital Partners 15, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2024 Vintage).
Records for Americana Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/americana-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Americana Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 851 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Feather River Hill Country Bernstein Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Atomico Growth VI (2023 Vintage)), Cayuga Lake Carbondale Bernstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Audax Credit Opportunities Fund VII (2023 Vintage)), Manama Bahrain Edamah Gettysburg Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Audax Private Equity Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)).