Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Westlake Village, CA HQ: Westlake Village, CA

Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

$7.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($923.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
26
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$923.9M
Total AUM: $7.4B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$33.8M
Range: $15.0M – $59.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/26)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
HarbourVest Partners VII Fund of Funds 2025
$44.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Helios Investors III LP Private Equity 2024
$49.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
RC CC Fund LP Private Equity 2024
$44.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Crescent Mezz VI Private Credit 2023
$52.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Clarion Lion Properties Fund, L.P. Real Estate 2023
$47.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Conrad N. Hilton Foundation (Private Foundation, $7.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 23.2% Actual; $-88.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 95-6038817) verified $7.40B endowment (~$370M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$333M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($15M-$50M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

648 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Conrad N. Hilton Foundation (23 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Driehaus Capital Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2024 Vintage)
Conrad N. Hilton Foundation: $45.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Driehaus Capital Management: $74.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2023 Vintage) · ChrysCapital IX, L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Westmount Partners

Family Office / MFO Los Angeles, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
ChrysCapital IX, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
Conrad N. Hilton Foundation: $47.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Westmount Partners: $16.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Chisholm Management, LP (2022 Vintage) · Chicago Pacific Founders III (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Sammons Financial Group General Account

Insurance Company West Des Moines, IA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2023 Vintage)
Conrad N. Hilton Foundation: $47.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sammons Financial Group General Account: $75.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2024 Vintage) · Cibus Enterprise II (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+645 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Conrad N. Hilton Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 26 tracked historical disclosure records (+21 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (648 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Conrad N. Hilton Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Conrad N. Hilton Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Conrad N. Hilton Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Westlake Village, CA; Headquarters: Westlake Village, CA). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($923.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $33.8M (range: $15.0M to $59.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Conrad N. Hilton Foundation's public disclosures?

Conrad N. Hilton Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital. Open preview records include HarbourVest Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Helios Investors III LP (2024 Vintage), RC CC Fund LP (2024 Vintage), Crescent Mezz VI (2023 Vintage).

How are Conrad N. Hilton Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Conrad N. Hilton Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Conrad N. Hilton Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/conrad-n-hilton-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Conrad N. Hilton Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Conrad N. Hilton Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 648 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Driehaus Capital Management (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2024 Vintage)), Westmount Partners (8 shared vehicles, e.g. ChrysCapital IX, L.P. (2022 Vintage)), Sammons Financial Group General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Westlake Village, CA Institutional LPs