Conrad N. Hilton Foundation
Additional shared vehicles: Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2023 Vintage) · Cibus Enterprise II (2022 Vintage)
$26.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 30 historical fund disclosure records ($1.90B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 30 total tracked records (+25 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mesirow RE Value V LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$125.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Clearlake Capital Partners, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$103.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Graycliff Private Equity Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$92.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Mosaic Ventures I LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$92.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$74.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Driehaus Capital Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $26.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 11.2% Actual; $470.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-18439, CRD #105757) verified $26.12B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 30 total tracked records for Driehaus Capital Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Driehaus Capital Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Driehaus Capital Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 30 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.90B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $73.8M (range: $15.0M to $125.0M).
Driehaus Capital Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Mesirow RE Value V LP (2025 Vintage), Clearlake Capital Partners, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Graycliff Private Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage), Mosaic Ventures I LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Driehaus Capital Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/driehaus-capital-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Driehaus Capital Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 547 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Conrad N. Hilton Foundation (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage)), Sammons Financial Group General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Clarion Lion Properties Fund (2023 Vintage)), Great Plains Emerald Coast Langley Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Cibus Enterprise II (2022 Vintage)).