Elkhorn Cuyahoga Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Mesirow RE Value III LP (2018 Vintage)
$13.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 53 historical fund disclosure records ($15.88B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 53 total tracked records (+48 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SSGA Int't Sm Cap Equity | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$488.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.19) |
| Acadian ACWI ex-US Equity | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$384.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.19) |
| Arga International Equity | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$203.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.19) |
| Pantheon Cr Opp III | Private Credit | 2025 |
$35.1M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.22) |
| Artemis Income & Growth Fund II | Real Estate | 2025 |
$19.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.21) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cook County Annuity and Benefit Fund ($14B+ AUM) published its 2Q 2026 Investment Executive Summary reviewing target bands across private equity, private credit, and value-add real estate managers.
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-07-28
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 53 total tracked records for Cook County Pension Fund (CCPF)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cook County Pension Fund (CCPF) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cook County Pension Fund (CCPF) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 53 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($15.88B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $177.7M (range: $3.2M to $3.11B).
Cook County Pension Fund (CCPF) has disclosed records across Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Private Equity. Open preview records include SSGA Int't Sm Cap Equity (2025 Vintage), Acadian ACWI ex-US Equity (2025 Vintage), Arga International Equity (2025 Vintage), Pantheon Cr Opp III (2025 Vintage).
Records for Cook County Pension Fund (CCPF) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cook-county-pension-fund-ccpf or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cook County Pension Fund (CCPF) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 370 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Elkhorn Cuyahoga Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Mesirow RE Value IV LP (2021 Vintage)), Novo Holdings A/S (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Mesirow RE Value III LP (2018 Vintage)), Wealthspire Advisors (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone RE Partners X (2022 Vintage)).