Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Glastonbury, CT

Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$5.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($582.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Co-Investment (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
27
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$582.0M
Total AUM: $5.8B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$18.5M
Range: $13.0M – $40.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/27)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
CBRE Asia Value Partners 7 SCSpParallel Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$28.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP Co-Investment 2025
$28.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CVC Capital Strategic Opps III Buyout 2025
$22.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Brookfield Infrastructure Partners LP Infrastructure 2025
$20.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CCMP Capital Investors IV Buyout 2025
$18.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $5.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 16.0% Actual; $174.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$78M–$148M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 19.0% vs 16.0% actual on $5.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

705 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (27 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 15 Shared Vehicles

Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc.

Family Office / MFO Los Angeles, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CBRE Asia Value Partners 7 SCSp (2025 Vintage)
Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $28.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc.: $147.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage) · CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Clearwater Brazosport Waverly Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Clearwater, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage)
Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $28.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Clearwater Brazosport Waverly Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $44.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: CBRE Asia Value Partners 7 SCSp (2025 Vintage) · CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Bentallgreenoak (U.S.) Limited Partnership

OCIO / Wealth RIA Seattle, WA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)
Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $22.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bentallgreenoak (U.S.) Limited Partnership: $54.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage) · CCMP Capital Investors IV (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+702 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 27 tracked historical disclosure records (+22 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (705 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Glastonbury, CT). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($582.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.5M (range: $13.0M to $40.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Co-Investment. Open preview records include CBRE Asia Value Partners 7 SCSp (2025 Vintage), CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage), CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Infrastructure Partners LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/glastonbury-gunnison-stanfield-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 705 institutional LPs across 27 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc. (15 shared vehicles, e.g. CBRE Asia Value Partners 7 SCSp (2025 Vintage)), Clearwater Brazosport Waverly Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (11 shared vehicles, e.g. CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage)), Bentallgreenoak (U.S.) Limited Partnership (11 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs