Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) HQ: Bartlesville, OK

Spur Capital Partners

$2.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($1.05B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Assets, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.05B
Total AUM: $2.9B
Median Disclosed Amount
$60.8M
Range: $5.0M – $101.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/21)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Spur Capital Partners

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
TPG Angelo Gordon Credit Solutions Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$101.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Taurus Private Markets Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$83.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Loomis, Sayles & Co., L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Real Assets 2025
$74.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Knox Lane Partners Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$10.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
JFL Equity Investors VI, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2024
$74.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Spur Capital Partners

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Spur Capital Partners (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $2.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 95.0% vs. 95.5% Actual; $-14.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Dedicated Early-Stage & Emerging Venture Capital Fund-of-Funds ($5M-$18M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Spur Capital Partners

595 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Spur Capital Partners (21 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Iii Capital Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Boca Raton, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
LeapFrog Emerging Consumer Fund IV (2023 Vintage)
Spur Capital Partners: $67.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Iii Capital Management: $146.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Landseer Special Opportunities I (2022 Vintage) · Leonard Green Equity Investors IX (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Landseer Special Opportunities I (2022 Vintage)
Spur Capital Partners: $6.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $15.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: LeapFrog Emerging Consumer Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · Leonard Green Equity Investors IX (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Hackensack Coos Bay Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Leonard Green Equity Investors IX (2022 Vintage)
Spur Capital Partners: $5.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Hackensack Coos Bay Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $45.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: LeapFrog Emerging Consumer Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · Landseer Special Opportunities I (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+592 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Spur Capital Partners

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Spur Capital Partners

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Spur Capital Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (595 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Spur Capital Partners and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Spur Capital Partners

Frequently Asked Questions: Spur Capital Partners

What type of institutional allocator is Spur Capital Partners and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Spur Capital Partners is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Bartlesville, OK). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.05B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $60.8M (range: $5.0M to $101.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Spur Capital Partners's public disclosures?

Spur Capital Partners has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Assets, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include TPG Angelo Gordon Credit Solutions Fund V (2025 Vintage), Taurus Private Markets Fund II (2025 Vintage), Loomis, Sayles & Co., L.P. (2025 Vintage), Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage).

How are Spur Capital Partners's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Spur Capital Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Spur Capital Partners's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/spur-capital-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Spur Capital Partners?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Spur Capital Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 595 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Iii Capital Management (9 shared vehicles, e.g. LeapFrog Emerging Consumer Fund IV (2023 Vintage)), Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Landseer Special Opportunities I (2022 Vintage)), Hackensack Coos Bay Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Leonard Green Equity Investors IX (2022 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) Institutional LPs