Additional shared vehicles: Warburg Pincus Global Growth 16 (2024 Vintage) · TPG Partners X (2024 Vintage)
Missouri PSRS-PEERS
$58.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 392 historical fund disclosure records ($31.06B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Missouri PSRS-PEERS
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 392 total tracked records (+387 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackstone Green Private Credit Fund III | Private Credit | 2023 |
$75.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.108) |
| HPS Strategic Investment Partners V | Private Credit | 2020 |
$75.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.108) |
| Advent International GPE X | Buyout | 2024 |
$100.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.154) |
| Francisco Partners Agility III | Buyout | 2024 |
$50.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.1) |
| Vista Equity Partners VIII | Buyout | 2023 |
$100.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.152) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Missouri PSRS-PEERS
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Official portfolio filings for Missouri PSRS-PEERS confirm 212 active mandates ($17.48B disclosed capital, ~$75.0M per fund) spanning Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, highlighted by Advent International GPE XI ($125.0M), AEA Investors IX ($75.0M), Warburg Pincus Global Growth 16 ($150.0M).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2025-09-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Missouri PSRS-PEERS
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 392 total tracked records for Missouri PSRS-PEERS) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 392 tracked historical disclosure records (+387 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (2,092 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Missouri PSRS-PEERS and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Missouri PSRS-PEERS
Frequently Asked Questions: Missouri PSRS-PEERS
What type of institutional allocator is Missouri PSRS-PEERS and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Missouri PSRS-PEERS is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Jefferson City, MO). Across 392 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($31.06B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $75.0M (range: $25.0M to $150.0M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Missouri PSRS-PEERS's public disclosures?
Missouri PSRS-PEERS has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Blackstone Green Private Credit Fund III (2023 Vintage), HPS Strategic Investment Partners V (2020 Vintage), Advent International GPE X (2024 Vintage), Francisco Partners Agility III (2024 Vintage).
How are Missouri PSRS-PEERS's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Missouri PSRS-PEERS cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Missouri PSRS-PEERS's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/missouri-psrs-peers or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Missouri PSRS-PEERS?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Missouri PSRS-PEERS shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 2,092 institutional LPs across 370 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include SURS Illinois (245 shared vehicles, e.g. Advent International GPE XI (2025 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (234 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Partners X (2024 Vintage)), Michigan SMRS (234 shared vehicles, e.g. Warburg Pincus Global Growth 16 (2024 Vintage)).