Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Landmark RE Sec IX (2022 Vintage) · Leonard Green Equity Investors IX (2022 Vintage)
$88.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 28 historical fund disclosure records ($4.33B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 28 total tracked records (+23 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harbourvest Direct Lending Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$487.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$457.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Menlo Ventures XVII, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$423.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Catalyst Partners XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$402.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$360.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Iii Capital Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $88.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 13.2% Actual; $1,588.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-60505, CRD #113539) verified $88.24B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 28 total tracked records for Iii Capital Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Iii Capital Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Iii Capital Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Boca Raton, FL). Across 28 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($4.33B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $88.8M (range: $15.0M to $487.1M).
Iii Capital Management has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include Harbourvest Direct Lending Fund II (2025 Vintage), Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth LP (2025 Vintage), Menlo Ventures XVII, LP (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Partners XI (2024 Vintage).
Records for Iii Capital Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/iii-capital-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Iii Capital Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 666 institutional LPs across 27 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (13 shared vehicles, e.g. LeapFrog Emerging Consumer Fund IV (2023 Vintage)), Hackensack Coos Bay Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Landmark RE Sec IX (2022 Vintage)), Front Range Chagrin Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Leonard Green Equity Investors IX (2022 Vintage)).