Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Woodside, CA HQ: Woodside, CA

Saw Island Foundation Inc.

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 9 historical fund disclosure records ($10.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
9
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$10.5M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$958K
Range: $113K – $4.3M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/9)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Saw Island Foundation Inc.

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 9 total tracked records (+4 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Jasper Ridge Diversified LP Buyout 2024
$4.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Goldman Sachs Private Credit Fund LLC Buyout 2024
$1.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Gs TCV XI Access Offshore LP Buyout 2024
$1.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Gs Private Equity CO-Investment Partners IICo Investment Vehicle Buyout 2024
$985K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Gs China-US Industrial Cooperation Partnership, LP Buyout 2024
$958K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Saw Island Foundation Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Saw Island Foundation Inc.

1 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Saw Island Foundation Inc. (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 1 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

The Raymond Debbane Family Foundation

Family Office / MFO New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Goldman Sachs Private Credit Fund (2024 Vintage)
Saw Island Foundation Inc.: $1.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
The Raymond Debbane Family Foundation: $2.0M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Saw Island Foundation Inc.

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 9 total tracked records for Saw Island Foundation Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 9 tracked historical disclosure records (+4 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (1 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Saw Island Foundation Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Saw Island Foundation Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Saw Island Foundation Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Saw Island Foundation Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Saw Island Foundation Inc. is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Woodside, CA; Headquarters: Woodside, CA). Across 9 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($10.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $958K (range: $113K to $4.3M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Saw Island Foundation Inc.'s public disclosures?

Saw Island Foundation Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Jasper Ridge Diversified LP (2024 Vintage), Goldman Sachs Private Credit Fund LLC (2024 Vintage), Gs TCV XI Access Offshore LP (2024 Vintage), Gs Private Equity CO-Investment Partners II (2024 Vintage).

How are Saw Island Foundation Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Saw Island Foundation Inc. cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Saw Island Foundation Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/saw-island-foundation-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Saw Island Foundation Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Saw Island Foundation Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 1 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include The Raymond Debbane Family Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Goldman Sachs Private Credit Fund (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Woodside, CA Institutional LPs