Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, DE HQ: Wilmington, DE

Boris Lurie Art Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($12.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$12.3M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$998K
Range: $527K – $1.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Boris Lurie Art Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Partners Group Private Equity Buyout 2024
$1.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Valor Equity Partners IV L.P Buyout 2024
$1.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Blue Owl Custom Private Cr Fd Buyout 2024
$1.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
The Weatherlow Offshore Fund I Buyout 2024
$1.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Bluearc Technology Opportunity Buyout 2024
$998K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of June 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Boris Lurie Art Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Boris Lurie Art Foundation

13 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Boris Lurie Art Foundation (7 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

The Sye Fund

Private Foundation Wilmington, DE
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Real Estate Income (2024 Vintage)
Boris Lurie Art Foundation: $599K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
The Sye Fund: $194K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Apollo Realty Income Solutions (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

CalSTRS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Valor Equity Partners IV, LP (2017 Vintage)
Boris Lurie Art Foundation: $1.5M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
CalSTRS: $40.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (CalSTRSPrivateEquityPerformanceReportFYE2025, p.9)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

CalPERS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Valor Equity Partners IV, LP (2017 Vintage)
Boris Lurie Art Foundation: $1.5M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
CalPERS: $75.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (acfr-2024, p.135)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+10 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Boris Lurie Art Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Boris Lurie Art Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Boris Lurie Art Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (13 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Boris Lurie Art Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Boris Lurie Art Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Boris Lurie Art Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Boris Lurie Art Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Boris Lurie Art Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, DE; Headquarters: Wilmington, DE). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($12.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $998K (range: $527K to $1.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Boris Lurie Art Foundation's public disclosures?

Boris Lurie Art Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Partners Group Private Equity (2024 Vintage), Valor Equity Partners IV L.P (2024 Vintage), Blue Owl Custom Private Cr Fd (2024 Vintage), The Weatherlow Offshore Fund I (2024 Vintage).

How are Boris Lurie Art Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Boris Lurie Art Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Boris Lurie Art Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/boris-lurie-art-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Boris Lurie Art Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Boris Lurie Art Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 13 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include The Sye Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Real Estate Income (2024 Vintage)), CalSTRS (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Valor Equity Partners IV, LP (2017 Vintage)), CalPERS (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Valor Equity Partners IV, LP (2017 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Wilmington, DE Institutional LPs