Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Pennington, NJ HQ: Pennington, NJ

John & Polly Sparks Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 3 historical fund disclosure records ($1.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 3 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
3
3 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.5M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$324K
Range: $145K – $1.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/3)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — John & Polly Sparks Foundation

3 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 3 tracked historical disclosure records for John & Polly Sparks Foundation (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Amer Funds American Buyout 2024
$1.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
00170K588 AMG Yacktman Fund Cl Buyout 2024
$324K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl Buyout 2024
$145K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (3/3): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — John & Polly Sparks Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — John & Polly Sparks Foundation

6 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as John & Polly Sparks Foundation (2 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Anna Paulina Foundation

Private Foundation Flint, MI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Amer Funds American (2024 Vintage)
John & Polly Sparks Foundation: $1.0M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Anna Paulina Foundation: $670K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Petrovic Gubin Foundation

Private Foundation Pennington, NJ
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)
John & Polly Sparks Foundation: $145K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Petrovic Gubin Foundation: $837K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

Family Office / MFO Pennington, NJ
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)
John & Polly Sparks Foundation: $145K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation: $479K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+3 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with John & Polly Sparks Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for John & Polly Sparks Foundation

You are viewing 3 open public preview records — all 3 currently indexed public disclosure records for John & Polly Sparks Foundation are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (6 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for John & Polly Sparks Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by John & Polly Sparks Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: John & Polly Sparks Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is John & Polly Sparks Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

John & Polly Sparks Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennington, NJ; Headquarters: Pennington, NJ). Across 3 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $324K (range: $145K to $1.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in John & Polly Sparks Foundation's public disclosures?

John & Polly Sparks Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Amer Funds American (2024 Vintage), 00170K588 AMG Yacktman Fund Cl (2024 Vintage), 38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage).

How are John & Polly Sparks Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for John & Polly Sparks Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 3 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to John & Polly Sparks Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/john-and-polly-sparks-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside John & Polly Sparks Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, John & Polly Sparks Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 6 institutional LPs across 2 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Anna Paulina Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Amer Funds American (2024 Vintage)), Petrovic Gubin Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. 38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)), Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. 38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Pennington, NJ Institutional LPs