Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Pennington, NJ HQ: Pennington, NJ

Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 1 historical fund disclosure record ($479K parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 1 complete primary source trail is open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
1
1 Open Source Trail Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$479K
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$479K
Range: $479K – $479K
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/1)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

1 Open Source Trail (No Registration)

Showing all 1 tracked historical disclosure record for Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl Buyout 2024
$479K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (1/1): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

5 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

John & Polly Sparks Foundation

Private Foundation Pennington, NJ
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)
Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation: $479K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
John & Polly Sparks Foundation: $145K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Petrovic Gubin Foundation

Private Foundation Pennington, NJ
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)
Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation: $479K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Petrovic Gubin Foundation: $837K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Fourevergreen Foundation Inc.

Private Foundation Pennington, NJ
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)
Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation: $479K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Fourevergreen Foundation Inc.: $816K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+2 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

You are viewing 1 open public preview record — all 1 currently indexed public disclosure record for Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (5 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennington, NJ; Headquarters: Pennington, NJ). Across 1 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($479K total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $479K (range: $479K to $479K).

Which private-market strategies appear in Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include 38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage).

How are Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 1 open source trail on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/darryl-and-julie-christner-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Darryl and Julie Christner Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 5 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include John & Polly Sparks Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. 38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)), Petrovic Gubin Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. 38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)), Fourevergreen Foundation Inc. (1 shared vehicle, e.g. 38147N293 Gs Gqg Partners Intl (2024 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Pennington, NJ Institutional LPs