Hall Capital Partners
$45.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($11.68B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Hall Capital Partners
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HCP Global Investment Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$2.19B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B (PDF p.172) |
| HCP Full Consequence Investing Fund III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$134.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B (PDF p.166) |
| HCP Early Stage Venture Fund, L.P. - Series 4Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$92.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B (PDF p.146) |
| HCP WPPE XII Investors, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$78.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B (PDF p.337) |
| HCP QVP VI Investors, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$64.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B (PDF p.274) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hall Capital Partners
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Hall Capital Partners (Family Office / MFO, $45.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 32.0% vs. 30.5% Actual; $675.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). $1.5B-$2.2B annual OCIO & Multi-Family Office deployment across HCP Private Equity Pooled Funds and Direct Client SMAs. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Hall Capital Partners.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hall Capital Partners
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Hall Capital Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hall Capital Partners and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Hall Capital Partners
Frequently Asked Questions: Hall Capital Partners
What type of institutional allocator is Hall Capital Partners and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Hall Capital Partners is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: San Francisco, CA; Headquarters: San Francisco, CA). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($11.68B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $290.5M (range: $63.4M to $2.19B).
Which private-market strategies appear in Hall Capital Partners's public disclosures?
Hall Capital Partners has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include HCP Global Investment Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage), HCP Full Consequence Investing Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage), HCP Early Stage Venture Fund, L.P. - Series 4 (2024 Vintage), HCP WPPE XII Investors, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
How are Hall Capital Partners's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Hall Capital Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Hall Capital Partners's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hall-capital-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.