Hall Capital Partners → HCP Global Investment Fund, L.P.
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Hall Capital Partners’s profile — accessible without registration.
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Adviser-Managed Private Fund Disclosure (Not Direct LP Balance-Sheet Commitment)
Review the field-by-field substantiation status below before treating every metric on this record as page-verified.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | HCP Global Investment Fund, L.P. | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
SEC_Form_ADV/Hall_Capital_Partners_ADV_106759.pdf (PDF Page 172 of 362 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Yes No'. Row excerpt: "HCP GLOBAL INVESTMENT FUND, L.P."
|
| Disclosed Adviser Vehicle GAV (Form ADV 7.B) | $2.19B (raw: 2185305784) | Reported | Adviser 7.B Vehicle (Not LP Ticket) |
SEC_Form_ADV/Hall_Capital_Partners_ADV_106759.pdf (PDF Page 172 of 362 · No printed page label)
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B.(1) reports gross asset value of an adviser-managed private fund, not a direct institutional LP commitment.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2024 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
SEC_Form_ADV/Hall_Capital_Partners_ADV_106759.pdf (PDF Page 172 of 362 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 172 of 362 (No printed page label)
Table Class: General Text Mention
Archived file Hall_Capital_Partners_ADV_106759.pdf · Detected Table Title: Yes No ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
8c3f5fccb4667c63…2847e08a37f7
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Hall Capital Partners
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hall Capital Partners
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 22 total tracked records for Hall Capital Partners). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 22 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hall Capital Partners and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.