Additional shared vehicles: TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund V (2024 Vintage) · TPG Angelo Gordon Twin Brook Capital Solution Fund II (2024 Vintage)
Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
$7.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($585.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Innovation Endeavors Fund V | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$22.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| LNK Partners III LP | Buyout | 2024 |
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund III | Real Estate | 2023 |
$36.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund V | Real Estate | 2023 |
$33.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TPG Angelo Gordon Europe Realty Fund IV | Real Estate | 2023 |
$21.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $7.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.5% vs. 14.7% Actual; $127.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$58M–$109M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.5% vs 14.7% actual on $7.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 23 tracked historical disclosure records (+18 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (407 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Frequently Asked Questions: Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
What type of institutional allocator is Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnesota / Wisconsin; Headquarters: Delafield, WI). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($585.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.2M (range: $15.0M to $43.1M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's public disclosures?
Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Innovation Endeavors Fund V (2024 Vintage), LNK Partners III LP (2024 Vintage), TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund III (2023 Vintage), TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund V (2023 Vintage).
How are Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hartland-door-county-delacroix-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hartland Door County Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 407 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Klarman Family Foundation (10 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund III (2024 Vintage)), D.A. Davidson & (9 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Angelo Gordon Net Lease Realty Fund V (2024 Vintage)), Thornburg Investment Management (9 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Angelo Gordon Twin Brook Capital Solution Fund II (2024 Vintage)).