Brookline Hiwassee Brookfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: HarbourVest International Private Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage) · HarbourVest 2020 Global Fund, L.P. (2020 Vintage)
$18.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($2.11B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Fund of Funds, Buyout, Secondaries, Real Estate, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$56.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$45.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Warburg Pincus RE IAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$40.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| HarbourVest - Dover Street XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2023 |
$61.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| EnCap Energy Capital Fund XIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Natural Resources | 2023 |
$102.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $18.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 16.0% Actual; $564.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$254M–$479M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 19.0% vs 16.0% actual on $18.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-04
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnesota / Wisconsin; Headquarters: Appleton, WI). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.11B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $61.5M (range: $40.0M to $131.4M).
Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Fund of Funds, Buyout, Secondaries, Real Estate, Private Credit. Open preview records include Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Warburg Pincus RE I (2025 Vintage), HarbourVest - Dover Street XI (2023 Vintage).
Records for Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fox-cities-fayetteville-southwell-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Fox Cities Fayetteville Southwell Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 768 institutional LPs across 29 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Brookline Hiwassee Brookfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (14 shared vehicles, e.g. HarbourVest IX (2024 Vintage)), Humboldt Coosa Valley Remington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (13 shared vehicles, e.g. HarbourVest Dover Street XI (2023 Vintage)), Shelter Mutual Insurance Company General Account (13 shared vehicles, e.g. HarbourVest International Private Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage)).