Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Seattle, WA HQ: Seattle, WA

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

$2.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($201.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$201.2M
Total AUM: $2.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$15.7M
Range: $8.0M – $21.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
16.7% Mean IRR (n=7) · 1.55x Mean TVPI (n=7)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Insight Vision Capital II, LP Private Equity 2025
$21.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bain Capital Insurance Fund, L.P. Buyout 2025
$19.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HIG Capital Partners VII Buyout 2025
$17.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII Infrastructure 2025
$15.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
First Round Capital XVIII Venture Capital 2023
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment (Healthcare / Hospital System, $2.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 23.5% Actual; $12.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 237156071, $2.40B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

409 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Lilly Endowment

Private Foundation Ohio / Indiana
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HIG Capital Partners VII (2025 Vintage)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment: $17.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lilly Endowment: $66.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: First Round Capital XVIII (2023 Vintage) · The Vistria Fund V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

CalPERS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bain Capital Insurance Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment: $19.9M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
CalPERS: $125.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (acfr-2024, p.130)

Additional shared vehicles: The Rise Fund III, L.P. (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Orange County Employees Retirement System

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment: $15.7M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Orange County Employees Retirement System: $5.4M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (3q 25 ocers portfolio summary, p.30)

Additional shared vehicles: Kayne Anderson Energy VIII (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+406 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (409 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

Frequently Asked Questions: Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment

What type of institutional allocator is Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Seattle, WA; Headquarters: Seattle, WA). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($201.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.7M (range: $8.0M to $21.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment's public disclosures?

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Insight Vision Capital II, LP (2025 Vintage), Bain Capital Insurance Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), HIG Capital Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fred-hutchinson-cancer-center-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 409 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Lilly Endowment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. HIG Capital Partners VII (2025 Vintage)), CalPERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Insurance Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Orange County Employees Retirement System (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Seattle, WA Institutional LPs