ExxonMobil Pension Plan Trust
Additional shared vehicles: GTCR Partners XIII/B LP (2024 Vintage) · GIM LTE Hazel L.P. (2024 Vintage)
$6.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($660.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Secondaries, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frontenac VIII | Buyout | 2025 |
$40.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| GTCR Partners XIII/B LP | Buyout | 2024 |
$42.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| GIM LTE Hazel L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$34.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| GEM Realty Fund VII LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$33.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| General Atlantic 2024 | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$29.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Deep Creek DuPage Valley Harrington University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 20.3% Actual; $132.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$59M–$112M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 20.3% actual on $6.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Deep Creek DuPage Valley Harrington University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Deep Creek DuPage Valley Harrington University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Deep Creek DuPage Valley Harrington University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Oakland, MD; Headquarters: Oakland, MD). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($660.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.0M (range: $13.0M to $49.7M).
Deep Creek DuPage Valley Harrington University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Secondaries, Private Equity. Open preview records include Frontenac VIII (2025 Vintage), GTCR Partners XIII/B LP (2024 Vintage), GIM LTE Hazel L.P. (2024 Vintage), GEM Realty Fund VII LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Deep Creek DuPage Valley Harrington University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/deep-creek-dupage-valley-harrington-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Deep Creek DuPage Valley Harrington University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 696 institutional LPs across 26 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include ExxonMobil Pension Plan Trust (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Frontenac VIII (2025 Vintage)), Abbott Capital Management (13 shared vehicles, e.g. GTCR Partners XIII/B LP (2024 Vintage)), Lido (12 shared vehicles, e.g. GIM LTE Hazel L.P. (2024 Vintage)).