Carbondale Hancock Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: GIM LTE Hazel L.P. (2024 Vintage) · GIC Real Estate Fund VII (2024 Vintage)
$41.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 28 historical fund disclosure records ($2.91B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 28 total tracked records (+23 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GCP Fund A LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$138.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Atlantic Partners 2024Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$136.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GIM LTE Hazel L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2024 |
$128.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GEC Partners III LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$100.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Lido (Family Office / MFO, $41.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 16.2% Actual; $745.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-100433, CRD #269866) verified $41.39B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 28 total tracked records for Lido) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Lido and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Lido is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Los Angeles, CA; Headquarters: Los Angeles, CA). Across 28 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.91B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $78.5M (range: $15.0M to $274.2M).
Lido has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure, Private Equity. Open preview records include Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LP (2025 Vintage), GCP Fund A LP (2024 Vintage), General Atlantic Partners 2024 (2024 Vintage), GIM LTE Hazel L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Lido cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/lido or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Lido shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 703 institutional LPs across 28 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Carbondale Hancock Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (14 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Partners 2024 (2024 Vintage)), ExxonMobil Pension Plan Trust (13 shared vehicles, e.g. GCP Fund A LP (2024 Vintage)), Abbott Capital Management (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Francisco Partners Agility A LP (2024 Vintage)).