Glens Falls Harbor Springs Sheffield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage) · Antin Infrastructure Partners V (2023 Vintage)
$9.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($376.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Buyout, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energy Capital Partners V | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$26.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| DigitalBridge Partners III | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$24.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Quantum Energy Partners VIII | Infrastructure | 2023 |
$28.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Antin Infrastructure Partners V | Infrastructure | 2023 |
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Deep Creek Damariscotta Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $9.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.5% vs. 13.9% Actual; $239.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$108M–$203M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.5% vs 13.9% actual on $9.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Deep Creek Damariscotta Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Deep Creek Damariscotta Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Deep Creek Damariscotta Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Oakland, MD; Headquarters: Oakland, MD). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($376.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $26.0M (range: $20.0M to $55.9M).
Deep Creek Damariscotta Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Buyout, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage), DigitalBridge Partners III (2025 Vintage), Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Quantum Energy Partners VIII (2023 Vintage).
Records for Deep Creek Damariscotta Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/deep-creek-damariscotta-blackwood-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Deep Creek Damariscotta Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 339 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Glens Falls Harbor Springs Sheffield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Quantum Energy Partners VIII (2023 Vintage)), Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Antin Infrastructure Partners V (2023 Vintage)).