Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) HQ: Enid, OK

Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$23.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($2.68B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
27
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.68B
Total AUM: $23.0B
Median Disclosed Amount
$70.0M
Range: $49.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/27)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Alta Partners NextGen Fund II LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$49.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$231.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
PAI Partners VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$70.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bridgepoint Europe VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$67.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Astorg VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$64.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $23.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 63.0% vs. 60.0% Actual; $690.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$310M–$586M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 63.0% vs 60.0% actual on $23.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

688 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (23 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Idaho Endowment Fund Investment Board (EFIB State Land Grant Trust)

Institutional Trust Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pennybacker VI (2025 Vintage)
Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $58.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Idaho Endowment Fund Investment Board (EFIB State Land Grant Trust): $18.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Landmark Re Sec IX (2022 Vintage) · Lake Cottage Fund, L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ex/Ante Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage)
Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $52.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $36.1M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Landmark Re Sec IX (2022 Vintage) · Landseer Investment Fund 2021 (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Iii Capital Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Boca Raton, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Landmark Re Sec IX (2022 Vintage)
Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $116.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Iii Capital Management: $402.4M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Landseer Investment Fund 2021 (2021 Vintage) · Landmark Real Estate Fund IX (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+685 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 27 tracked historical disclosure records (+22 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (688 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Enid, OK). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.68B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $70.0M (range: $49.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Secondaries. Open preview records include Alta Partners NextGen Fund II LP (2025 Vintage), Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership V (2025 Vintage), PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cherokee-strip-hiwassee-vanderbilt-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 688 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Idaho Endowment Fund Investment Board (EFIB State Land Grant Trust) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Pennybacker VI (2025 Vintage)), Cottonwood Cape May Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Ex/Ante Fund I, LP (2023 Vintage)), Iii Capital Management (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Landmark Re Sec IX (2022 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) Institutional LPs