Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) HQ: Enid, OK

Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$7.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($599.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
24
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$599.3M
Total AUM: $7.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$23.0M
Range: $16.0M – $42.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.1% Mean IRR (n=12) · 1.68x Mean TVPI (n=12)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Apax XI USD L.P. Buyout 2025
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Thomas H. Lee Partners L.P. Private Equity 2025
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lake Cascade Fund, L.P. Private Credit 2025
$17.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Crescent Mezz VI Private Credit 2025
$42.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
LS Power Equity Partners V, L.P. Infrastructure 2023
$31.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $7.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.5% vs. 13.7% Actual; $135.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$61M–$115M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.5% vs 13.7% actual on $7.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Hamilton Lane.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

484 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (21 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Iconiq Capital

OCIO / Wealth RIA San Francisco, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
LS Power Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage)
Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $31.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Iconiq Capital: $139.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: LLR Equity Partners VII (2023 Vintage) · Lake Cascade Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Norges Bank Investment Management (NBIM)

Sovereign Wealth Fund Europe / UK
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
LLR Equity Partners VII (2023 Vintage)
Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $27.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Norges Bank Investment Management (NBIM): $250.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: LS Power Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage) · Lake Cascade Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Cottonwood Bellflower Southwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
LaSalle Asia Opportunity VII (2021 Vintage)
Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $30.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Cottonwood Bellflower Southwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $65.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: LS Power Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage) · LLR Equity Partners VII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+481 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 24 tracked historical disclosure records (+19 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (484 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Enid, OK). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($599.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.0M (range: $16.0M to $42.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Apax XI USD L.P. (2025 Vintage), Thomas H. Lee Partners L.P. (2025 Vintage), Lake Cascade Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Crescent Mezz VI (2025 Vintage).

How are Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cherokee-strip-great-basin-cunningham-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cherokee Strip Great Basin Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 484 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Iconiq Capital (9 shared vehicles, e.g. LS Power Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage)), Norges Bank Investment Management (NBIM) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. LLR Equity Partners VII (2023 Vintage)), Cottonwood Bellflower Southwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. LaSalle Asia Opportunity VII (2021 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) Institutional LPs