Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Northfield, MN HQ: Northfield, MN

Carleton College Endowment

$1.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($130.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$130.6M
Total AUM: $1.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$9.9M
Range: $3.0M – $13.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
16.6% Mean IRR (n=7) · 1.41x Mean TVPI (n=7)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Carleton College Endowment

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
HarbourVest Partners VIII Fund of Funds 2025
$11.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lime Rock IX Private Equity 2025
$9.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lincoln Plaza Fund, L.P. Private Equity 2025
$6.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Founders Fund VIII Venture Capital 2024
$13.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
PAI Europe VIII, L.P. Buyout 2024
$12.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Carleton College Endowment

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Carleton College Endowment (University Endowment, $1.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 31.0% vs. 28.9% Actual; $24.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 410694747, $1.18B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Carleton College Endowment

647 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Carleton College Endowment (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Allen Investment Management

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Carleton College Endowment: $9.9M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Allen Investment Management: $72.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Bowdoin College Investment Office

University Endowment Brunswick, ME
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Carleton College Endowment: $12.6M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bowdoin College Investment Office: $32.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Baptist Health South Florida Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Coral Gables, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)
Carleton College Endowment: $9.9M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Baptist Health South Florida Investment Pool: $42.1M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+644 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Carleton College Endowment

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Carleton College Endowment

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Carleton College Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (647 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Carleton College Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Carleton College Endowment

Frequently Asked Questions: Carleton College Endowment

What type of institutional allocator is Carleton College Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Carleton College Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Northfield, MN; Headquarters: Northfield, MN). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($130.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $9.9M (range: $3.0M to $13.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Carleton College Endowment's public disclosures?

Carleton College Endowment has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit. Open preview records include HarbourVest Partners VIII (2025 Vintage), Lime Rock IX (2025 Vintage), Lincoln Plaza Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Founders Fund VIII (2024 Vintage).

How are Carleton College Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Carleton College Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Carleton College Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/carleton-college-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Carleton College Endowment?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Carleton College Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 647 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Allen Investment Management (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Bowdoin College Investment Office (4 shared vehicles, e.g. PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Baptist Health South Florida Investment Pool (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Northfield, MN Institutional LPs