Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Tulsa, OK HQ: Tulsa, OK

University of Tulsa Endowment

$1.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($219.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Fund of Funds, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$219.3M
Total AUM: $1.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$12.5M
Range: $5.0M – $20.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.5% Mean IRR (n=10) · 1.34x Mean TVPI (n=10)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — University of Tulsa Endowment

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Mesirow RE Value V LP Real Estate 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Meritech Capital Partners V Buyout 2025
$15.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bonfire Ventures IV Venture Capital 2025
$10.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX Fund of Funds 2025
$7.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HGGC Fund VI Buyout 2024
$14.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — University of Tulsa Endowment

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

University of Tulsa Endowment (University Endowment, $1.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 28.0% vs. 29.0% Actual; $-14.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 730579298, $1.40B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Investure.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — University of Tulsa Endowment

503 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as University of Tulsa Endowment (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Proficio Capital Partners

Family Office / MFO Newton, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Meritech Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)
University of Tulsa Endowment: $15.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Proficio Capital Partners: $41.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX (2025 Vintage) · Mesirow RE Value V LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Glenwood Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX (2025 Vintage)
University of Tulsa Endowment: $7.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Glenwood Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $59.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Meritech Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage) · Mesirow RE Value V LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Monterey, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Mesirow RE Value V LP (2024 Vintage)
University of Tulsa Endowment: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $47.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Meritech Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage) · Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+500 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with University of Tulsa Endowment

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for University of Tulsa Endowment

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for University of Tulsa Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (503 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for University of Tulsa Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by University of Tulsa Endowment

Frequently Asked Questions: University of Tulsa Endowment

What type of institutional allocator is University of Tulsa Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

University of Tulsa Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Tulsa, OK; Headquarters: Tulsa, OK). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($219.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $12.5M (range: $5.0M to $20.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in University of Tulsa Endowment's public disclosures?

University of Tulsa Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Fund of Funds, Private Equity. Open preview records include Mesirow RE Value V LP (2025 Vintage), Meritech Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage), Bonfire Ventures IV (2025 Vintage), Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX (2025 Vintage).

How are University of Tulsa Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for University of Tulsa Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to University of Tulsa Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/university-of-tulsa-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside University of Tulsa Endowment?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, University of Tulsa Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 503 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Proficio Capital Partners (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Meritech Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)), Glenwood Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX (2025 Vintage)), Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Mesirow RE Value V LP (2024 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Tulsa, OK Institutional LPs