Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Columbus, OH HQ: Columbus, OH

The Macbea Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 4 historical fund disclosure records ($1.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 4 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
4
4 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.8M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$467K
Range: $339K – $563K
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/4)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — The Macbea Foundation

4 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 4 tracked historical disclosure records for The Macbea Foundation (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Jpmorgan Mid Cap Equity Fund Buyout 2024
$563K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
New World Fund INC Buyout 2024
$467K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Eupac Fund Buyout 2024
$456K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Champlain Mid Cap Fund-Ins Buyout 2024
$339K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (4/4): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — The Macbea Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — The Macbea Foundation

1 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as The Macbea Foundation (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 1 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

The John H & Cynthia Lee Smet Foundation

Private Foundation Manhattan Beach, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
New World Fund (2024 Vintage)
The Macbea Foundation: $467K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
The John H & Cynthia Lee Smet Foundation: $10.8M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for The Macbea Foundation

You are viewing 4 open public preview records — all 4 currently indexed public disclosure records for The Macbea Foundation are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (1 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for The Macbea Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by The Macbea Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: The Macbea Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is The Macbea Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

The Macbea Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Columbus, OH; Headquarters: Columbus, OH). Across 4 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $467K (range: $339K to $563K).

Which private-market strategies appear in The Macbea Foundation's public disclosures?

The Macbea Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Jpmorgan Mid Cap Equity Fund (2024 Vintage), New World Fund INC (2024 Vintage), Eupac Fund (2024 Vintage), Champlain Mid Cap Fund-Ins (2024 Vintage).

How are The Macbea Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for The Macbea Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 4 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to The Macbea Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/the-macbea-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside The Macbea Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, The Macbea Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 1 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include The John H & Cynthia Lee Smet Foundation (1 shared vehicle, e.g. New World Fund (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Columbus, OH Institutional LPs