Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Harrison, NY HQ: Harrison, NY

The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 3 historical fund disclosure records ($452K parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 3 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
3
3 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$452K
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$103K
Range: $101K – $248K
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/3)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.

3 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 3 tracked historical disclosure records for The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Marathon Distressed Credit Fund Buyout 2024
$248K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of October 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Susa Opportunities II LP Buyout 2024
$103K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of October 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Susa Ventures Fp2 Ff LLC Buyout 2024
$101K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of October 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (3/3): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (2) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (2) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.

1 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 1 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Kentucky Teachers' Retirement System (KTRS)

Public Pension Plan Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Marathon Distressed Credit Fund (2024 Vintage)
The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.: $248K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Kentucky Teachers' Retirement System (KTRS): $50.0M (Webpage Reference (Amount Unsubstantiated)) · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.

You are viewing 3 open public preview records — all 3 currently indexed public disclosure records for The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (1 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (2) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Harrison, NY; Headquarters: Harrison, NY). Across 3 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($452K total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $103K (range: $101K to $248K).

Which private-market strategies appear in The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.'s public disclosures?

The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Marathon Distressed Credit Fund (2024 Vintage), Susa Opportunities II LP (2024 Vintage), Susa Ventures Fp2 Ff LLC (2024 Vintage).

How are The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 3 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/the-jack-and-sarita-gantz-foundation-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, The Jack and Sarita Gantz Foundation Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 1 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Kentucky Teachers' Retirement System (KTRS) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Marathon Distressed Credit Fund (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Harrison, NY Institutional LPs