Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Rockville, MD HQ: Rockville, MD

Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($39.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$39.1M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.6M
Range: $2.3M – $5.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII Infrastructure 2025
$3.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
NewSpring Growth Capital II Growth Equity 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV Private Credit 2025
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III Private Credit 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
H.I.G. Advantage Partners VI Buyout 2024
$2.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 20.6% Actual; $1.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 52-1864429) verified $0.04B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: TIFF Investment Management.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

601 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Acr Alpine Capital Research

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation: $2.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Acr Alpine Capital Research: $44.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Advantage Partners VI (2024 Vintage) · Golub Capital Partners 14 (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Chicago Community Trust

Private Foundation Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Serent Capital V (2023 Vintage)
Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation: $5.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Chicago Community Trust: $35.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Aquiline Financial Services Fund V (2023 Vintage) · Golub Capital Partners 14 (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Pennsylvania SERS

Public Pension Plan Pennsylvania
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
NewSpring Growth Capital II (2025 Vintage)
Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Pennsylvania SERS: $10.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (june-30-2025%20acfr, p.5)

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+598 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (601 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Rockville, MD; Headquarters: Rockville, MD). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($39.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.6M (range: $2.3M to $5.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation's public disclosures?

Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity, Infrastructure, Real Estate. Open preview records include Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage), NewSpring Growth Capital II (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage), ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III (2024 Vintage).

How are Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/nasdaq-philanthropic-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 601 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Acr Alpine Capital Research (3 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Chicago Community Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Serent Capital V (2023 Vintage)), Pennsylvania SERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. NewSpring Growth Capital II (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Rockville, MD Institutional LPs