Shenkman Capital Management, Inc.
Additional shared vehicles: CIM Real Estate Fund III (2018 Vintage)
$1.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($108.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NB/NJ Custom Investment Fund IV, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$10.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| H.I.G. Advantage Partners VI | Buyout | 2025 |
$10.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Oak Hill Capital Partners VII | Private Credit | 2025 |
$7.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Lake Ontario Fund, L.P. | Private Credit | 2024 |
$9.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Serent Capital V | Buyout | 2023 |
$7.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Mount Holyoke College Endowment (University Endowment, $1.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 30.0% vs. 28.7% Actual; $12.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 042103578, $0.96B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Partners Capital.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Mount Holyoke College Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Mount Holyoke College Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Mount Holyoke College Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: South Hadley, MA; Headquarters: South Hadley, MA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($108.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $8.8M (range: $5.0M to $12.0M).
Mount Holyoke College Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Venture Capital. Open preview records include NB/NJ Custom Investment Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Advantage Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Oak Hill Capital Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Lake Ontario Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Mount Holyoke College Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/mount-holyoke-college-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Mount Holyoke College Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 483 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Shenkman Capital Management, Inc. (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage)), Stancorp Investment Advisers, Inc. (2 shared vehicles, e.g. MHR Institutional Partners IIA, LP (2023 Vintage)), Ajman Ajman Strategic Holding UAE Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. NB/NJ Custom Investment Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).