Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Mooseheart, IL HQ: Mooseheart, IL

Moose Foundation Inc.

$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 2 historical fund disclosure records ($72.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 2 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
2
2 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$72.1M
Total AUM: $0.3B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$40.6M
Range: $31.5M – $40.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/2)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Moose Foundation Inc.

2 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 2 tracked historical disclosure records for Moose Foundation Inc. (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Private Equity Funds Buyout 2024
$40.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of April 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Private Real Estate Investment Trusts Buyout 2024
$31.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of April 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (2/2): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Moose Foundation Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Moose Foundation Inc.

45 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Moose Foundation Inc. (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

DPFRS (Detroit Police & Fire)

Public Pension Plan Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)
Moose Foundation Inc.: $40.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
DPFRS (Detroit Police & Fire): $635.1M · CAFR / Board Packet (DPFRS FY2024 Financial Statements, p.24)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

St Olaf College

University Endowment Northfield, MN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)
Moose Foundation Inc.: $40.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
St Olaf College: $184.5M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Franklin W Olin College of Engineering

University Endowment Needham, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)
Moose Foundation Inc.: $40.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering: $109.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+42 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Moose Foundation Inc.

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Moose Foundation Inc.

You are viewing 2 open public preview records — all 2 currently indexed public disclosure records for Moose Foundation Inc. are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (45 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Moose Foundation Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Moose Foundation Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Moose Foundation Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Moose Foundation Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Moose Foundation Inc. is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mooseheart, IL; Headquarters: Mooseheart, IL). Across 2 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($72.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $40.6M (range: $31.5M to $40.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Moose Foundation Inc.'s public disclosures?

Moose Foundation Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage), Private Real Estate Investment Trusts (2024 Vintage).

How are Moose Foundation Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Moose Foundation Inc. cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 2 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Moose Foundation Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/moose-foundation-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Moose Foundation Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Moose Foundation Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 45 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include DPFRS (Detroit Police & Fire) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)), St Olaf College (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)), Franklin W Olin College of Engineering (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Mooseheart, IL Institutional LPs