Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Eagan, MN HQ: Eagan, MN

Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 1 historical fund disclosure record ($553K parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 1 complete primary source trail is open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
1
1 Open Source Trail Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$553K
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$553K
Range: $553K – $553K
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/1)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua

1 Open Source Trail (No Registration)

Showing all 1 tracked historical disclosure record for Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
98Mscf1K8 Partners Group Prvt Buyout 2024
$553K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of November 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (1/1): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua

2 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 2 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Brown Dana Charitable Trust

Private Foundation Eagan, MN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
98Mscf1K8 Partners Group Prvt (2024 Vintage)
Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua: $553K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Brown Dana Charitable Trust: $1.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

E W Hallett Charitable Tr Ua

Private Foundation Eagan, MN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
98Mscf1K8 Partners Group Prvt (2024 Vintage)
Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua: $553K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
E W Hallett Charitable Tr Ua: $859K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua

You are viewing 1 open public preview record — all 1 currently indexed public disclosure record for Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (2 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua

Frequently Asked Questions: Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua

What type of institutional allocator is Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Eagan, MN; Headquarters: Eagan, MN). Across 1 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($553K total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $553K (range: $553K to $553K).

Which private-market strategies appear in Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua's public disclosures?

Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include 98Mscf1K8 Partners Group Prvt (2024 Vintage).

How are Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 1 open source trail on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/jessie-f-hallett-char-trust-ua or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Jessie F Hallett Char Trust Ua shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 2 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Brown Dana Charitable Trust (1 shared vehicle, e.g. 98Mscf1K8 Partners Group Prvt (2024 Vintage)), E W Hallett Charitable Tr Ua (1 shared vehicle, e.g. 98Mscf1K8 Partners Group Prvt (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Eagan, MN Institutional LPs