Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Petoskey, MI HQ: Petoskey, MI

Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

$5.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($516.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
27
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$516.4M
Total AUM: $5.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$18.0M
Range: $13.0M – $32.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.8% Mean IRR (n=15) · 1.65x Mean TVPI (n=15)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Pennybacker VI LP Real Estate 2024
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence Strat Growth IV Growth Equity 2023
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence Equity Partners IX L.P. Buyout 2023
$18.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence Strategic Growth VI, L.P. Growth Equity 2023
$18.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Providence EQ VIII Private Equity 2023
$17.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $5.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.0% Actual; $165.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$74M–$140M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.0% vs 13.0% actual on $5.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-15

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

492 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Jasper Ridge Partners

Family Office / MFO Fort Worth, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage)
Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $19.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Jasper Ridge Partners: $80.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strat Growth IV (2023 Vintage) · Providence Equity Partners IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Calumet Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Hammond, IN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Strat Growth IV (2023 Vintage)
Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $20.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Calumet Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $16.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage) · Providence Strategic Growth VI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Epoch Investment Partners, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Equity Partners IX (2023 Vintage)
Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $19.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Epoch Investment Partners, Inc.: $30.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage) · Providence Strat Growth IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+489 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 27 tracked historical disclosure records (+22 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (492 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Petoskey, MI; Headquarters: Petoskey, MI). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($516.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $13.0M to $32.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's public disclosures?

Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Pennybacker VI LP (2024 Vintage), Providence Strat Growth IV (2023 Vintage), Providence Equity Partners IX L.P. (2023 Vintage), Providence Strategic Growth VI, L.P. (2023 Vintage).

How are Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/harbor-springs-capistrano-blackwood-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 492 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Jasper Ridge Partners (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage)), Calumet Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strat Growth IV (2023 Vintage)), Epoch Investment Partners, Inc. (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Equity Partners IX (2023 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Petoskey, MI Institutional LPs