New York State Common Retirement Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Neuberger Berman Opportunistic Capital Solutions Fund (Delaware), LP (2022 Vintage) · KSL Capital Partners Credit Opportunities Fund III, LP (2021 Vintage)
$6.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($285.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Equity, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GoldenTree Loan II | Private Credit | 2025 |
$37.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Carlyle Renewable & Sustainable Energy Fund II, L.P. | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$29.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| GIP Emerging Markets Fund II | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$27.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P. | Secondaries | 2023 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| LLR Equity Partners VII, L.P. | Buyout | 2023 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Great Plains Comal Worthington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $6.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.0% Actual; $192.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$86M–$163M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.0% vs 13.0% actual on $6.4B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: RVK, Inc..
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Great Plains Comal Worthington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Great Plains Comal Worthington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Great Plains Comal Worthington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Salina, KS; Headquarters: Salina, KS). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($285.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $14.0M to $37.7M).
Great Plains Comal Worthington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Equity, Secondaries. Open preview records include GoldenTree Loan II (2025 Vintage), Carlyle Renewable & Sustainable Energy Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), GIP Emerging Markets Fund II (2025 Vintage), ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P. (2023 Vintage).
Records for Great Plains Comal Worthington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/great-plains-comal-worthington-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Great Plains Comal Worthington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 374 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2025 Vintage)), Los Angeles County (LACERA) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Accel-KKR Capital Partners CV IV LP (2022 Vintage)), New Jersey Division of Investment (2 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic 2021 (2021 Vintage)).