Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: HPS Core Credit IV (2023 Vintage) · HPS Core Credit Strategies Fund II (2023 Vintage)
$4.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($397.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brasa RE Fund III | Real Estate | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Roxborough Fund II LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| HPS Corporate Lending Fund VII | Private Credit | 2023 |
$23.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| HPS Core Credit IV | Private Credit | 2023 |
$17.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| HPS Core Credit Strategies Fund II | Private Credit | 2023 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Eagle River Edgartown Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $4.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.5% vs. 14.3% Actual; $105.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$48M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.5% vs 14.3% actual on $4.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Eagle River Edgartown Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Eagle River Edgartown Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Eagle River Edgartown Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Vail, CO; Headquarters: Vail, CO). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($397.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.8M (range: $13.0M to $29.1M).
Eagle River Edgartown Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Brasa RE Fund III (2024 Vintage), Roxborough Fund II LP (2024 Vintage), HPS Corporate Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage), HPS Core Credit IV (2023 Vintage).
Records for Eagle River Edgartown Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/eagle-river-edgartown-chamberlain-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Eagle River Edgartown Chamberlain Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 425 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Corporate Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage)), Chebacco Great Smoky Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool (10 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Core Credit IV (2023 Vintage)), Humboldt Antietam Rutherford Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Core Credit Strategies Fund II (2023 Vintage)).