Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: St Paul, MN HQ: St Paul, MN

Driscoll Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 8 historical fund disclosure records ($5.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
8
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$5.5M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$567K
Range: $138K – $1.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/8)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Driscoll Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 8 total tracked records (+3 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Spell Mezzanine Partners SBIC II LP Buyout 2024
$1.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of February 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Clearwater Opportunity Fund Buyout 2024
$1.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of February 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Northcoast Mezzanine SBIC III Buyout 2024
$1.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of February 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Wovenearth Fund I LP Buyout 2024
$567K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of February 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Spell Mezzanine Partners SBIC LP Buyout 2024
$343K
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of February 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Driscoll Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Driscoll Foundation

2 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Driscoll Foundation (4 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 2 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Charles A Weyerhaeuser Memorial Foundation

Private Foundation St Paul, MN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Spell Mezzanine Partners SBIC II LP (2024 Vintage)
Driscoll Foundation: $1.4M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Charles A Weyerhaeuser Memorial Foundation: $413K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Northcoast Mezzanine SBIC III (2024 Vintage) · Spell Mezzanine Partners SBIC LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Dallas Police & Fire (DPFP)

Public Pension Plan Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Historical Context Only (Pre-2014)
Lone Star Growth Capital (2006 Vintage)
Driscoll Foundation: $138K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Dallas Police & Fire (DPFP): $16.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (DPFP Doc2, p.10)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Driscoll Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 8 total tracked records for Driscoll Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 8 tracked historical disclosure records (+3 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (2 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Driscoll Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Driscoll Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Driscoll Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Driscoll Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Driscoll Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: St Paul, MN; Headquarters: St Paul, MN). Across 8 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($5.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $567K (range: $138K to $1.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Driscoll Foundation's public disclosures?

Driscoll Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Spell Mezzanine Partners SBIC II LP (2024 Vintage), Clearwater Opportunity Fund (2024 Vintage), Northcoast Mezzanine SBIC III (2024 Vintage), Wovenearth Fund I LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Driscoll Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Driscoll Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Driscoll Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/driscoll-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Driscoll Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Driscoll Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 2 institutional LPs across 4 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Charles A Weyerhaeuser Memorial Foundation (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Spell Mezzanine Partners SBIC II LP (2024 Vintage)), Dallas Police & Fire (DPFP) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Lone Star Growth Capital (2006 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & St Paul, MN Institutional LPs