Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Real Estate Fund V (2023 Vintage) · Bain Capital Tech Opportunities Fund III (2023 Vintage)
Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
$6.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($695.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tenex Capital Partners IV | Buyout | 2024 |
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blackstone Topaz Fund, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bain Capital Real Estate III | Real Estate | 2023 |
$38.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $6.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $118.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$53M–$101M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.0% vs 20.2% actual on $6.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Wilshire Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 27 tracked historical disclosure records (+22 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (550 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Frequently Asked Questions: Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
What type of institutional allocator is Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Cambridge, MD). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($695.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $19.0M (range: $14.0M to $53.5M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?
Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Tenex Capital Partners IV (2024 Vintage), Blackstone Topaz Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2024 Vintage), Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
How are Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/dorchester-edgartown-thornton-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Dorchester Edgartown Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 550 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Commonfund Capital (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Special Situations Asia II (2023 Vintage)), Boston Children's Hospital Endowment (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Real Estate Fund V (2023 Vintage)), Anacostia Ausable Osullivan Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Tech Opportunities Fund III (2023 Vintage)).