Fairfax County Employees (FCERS-VA)
Additional shared vehicles: Sands Life Pulse III (2024 Vintage) · Frazier Life XII (2024 Vintage)
$1.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 49 historical fund disclosure records ($727.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 49 total tracked records (+44 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Red Tree Ventures II | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Lavrock Ventures III | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$840K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Sands Life Pulse III | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$790K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Frazier Life XII | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$500K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
| Blockchain VI | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$27.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.66) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Fairfax County Police (FCPORS) committed $144.5M across 17 tracked Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity vehicles with a $5.0M typical check size; disclosed GP allocations include Red Tree Ventures II ($2.2M), Lavrock Ventures III ($840,000), Sands Life Pulse III ($790,000).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2025-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 49 total tracked records for Fairfax County Police (FCPORS)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Fairfax County Police (FCPORS) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Fairfax County Police (FCPORS) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Washington, DC). Across 49 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($727.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $13.2M (range: $500K to $50.3M).
Fairfax County Police (FCPORS) has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Private Credit, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Red Tree Ventures II (2024 Vintage), Lavrock Ventures III (2024 Vintage), Sands Life Pulse III (2024 Vintage), Frazier Life XII (2024 Vintage).
Records for Fairfax County Police (FCPORS) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fairfax-county-police-fcpors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Fairfax County Police (FCPORS) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 664 institutional LPs across 46 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Fairfax County Employees (FCERS-VA) (39 shared vehicles, e.g. Red Tree Ventures II (2024 Vintage)), Escanaba Darien Mcallister Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Sands Global Innovation III (2023 Vintage)), Great Basin Great Plains Rutherford Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Blockchain VI (2023 Vintage)).