CMERS (Milwaukee City Employees)
Additional shared vehicles: William Blair & Company (2003 Vintage)
$1.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 35 historical fund disclosure records ($1.03B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Real Assets, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 35 total tracked records (+30 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global Fixed Income Funds | Private Credit | 2025 |
$280.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74) |
| US Equity Funds | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$129.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74) |
| PGIM Fixed Income | Private Credit | 2024 |
$93.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12) |
| Loomis, Sayles & Co., L.P. | Real Assets | 2024 |
$93.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12) |
| WCM Investment Management | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$40.2M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
RRS (Richmond Retirement System) disclosed 35 verified private-market mandates totaling $1.03B (median commitment $7.2M) across Buyout, Direct Lending, Large Cap, led by Global Fixed Income Funds ($280.7M), US Equity Funds ($129.3M), J.P. Morgan Asset Management Real Estate ($14.5M).
Leadership or board governance update — NOT an active manager search or RFP · Recorded 2025-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 35 total tracked records for RRS (Richmond Retirement System)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for RRS (Richmond Retirement System) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
RRS (Richmond Retirement System) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Washington, DC). Across 35 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.03B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $7.2M (range: $7.1M to $280.7M).
RRS (Richmond Retirement System) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Buyout, Real Assets, Secondaries. Open preview records include Global Fixed Income Funds (2025 Vintage), US Equity Funds (2025 Vintage), PGIM Fixed Income (2024 Vintage), Loomis, Sayles & Co., L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for RRS (Richmond Retirement System) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/rrs-richmond-retirement-system or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, RRS (Richmond Retirement System) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 297 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CMERS (Milwaukee City Employees) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. J.P. Morgan Asset Management Real Estate (2025 Vintage)), SamCERA (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Industry Ventures, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), FAM AB (Wallenberg Foundations Asset Management) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Graham Capital Management, LP (2024 Vintage)).