Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to RRS (Richmond Retirement System) Profile

RRS (Richmond Retirement System) → Global Fixed Income Funds

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on RRS (Richmond Retirement System)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
RRS (Richmond Retirement System)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$280.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
$280,690,000 USD (raw: 280.69)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Richmond_RRS/Richmond_FY2025_ACFR.pdf#page=74
PDF p.74/195 · Printed p.49
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for RRS (Richmond Retirement System) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($280.7M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Global Fixed Income Funds Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Richmond_RRS/Richmond_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 74 of 195 · Printed Page 49)
Matched on cited page in 'Investments Measured at Fair Value'. Row excerpt: "Global Fixed Income 280,694,161 - Daily 1 - 10 days"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $280.7M (raw: 280.69) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Richmond_RRS/Richmond_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 74 of 195 · Printed Page 49)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Richmond_RRS/Richmond_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 74 of 195 · Printed Page 49)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 74 of 195 (Printed Page 49)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file Richmond_FY2025_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Investments Measured at Fair Value · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Global Fixed Income 280,694,161 - Daily 1 - 10 days
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): bcb775d5f80d3c7b…f737398fc261 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from Richmond_FY2025_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 74 (printed page 49), highlighting row for Global Fixed Income Funds

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for RRS (Richmond Retirement System)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for RRS (Richmond Retirement System)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 35 total tracked records for RRS (Richmond Retirement System)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 35 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for RRS (Richmond Retirement System) and our interactive GP workspace.