Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Sn Bernrdno, CA HQ: Sn Bernrdno, CA

Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($55.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$55.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.2M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Foundry Venture Capital 2010 LP Venture Capital 2025
$3.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sixth Street TAO VIII Private Credit 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
KSL Credit Opportunities IV, L.P. Real Estate 2025
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunities III Real Estate 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sankaty COP IV Private Equity 2023
$3.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Csusb Philanthropic Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 23.6% Actual; $2.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 45-2255077) verified $0.09B endowment (~$4M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: TIFF Investment Management.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

463 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Csusb Philanthropic Foundation (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP) Endowment

Healthcare / Hospital System Philadelphia, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)
Csusb Philanthropic Foundation: $3.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP) Endowment: $76.4M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Sankaty COP IV (2023 Vintage) · Sands Life Pulse II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Camellia Cape Ann Ravenscroft Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Sacramento, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
KSL Credit Opportunities IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Csusb Philanthropic Foundation: $3.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Camellia Cape Ann Ravenscroft Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $55.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Sankaty COP IV (2023 Vintage) · Sands Life Pulse II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

University of Texas (UTIMCO)

University Endowment Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Foundry Venture Capital 2010 Lp (2024 Vintage)
Csusb Philanthropic Foundation: $3.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
University of Texas (UTIMCO): $36.9M (Holding / Fair Value) · IRS Form 990 Sched D (UTIMCO 2025 PUF Audited Detail Schedules, p.60)

Additional shared vehicles: Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage) · Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund II (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+460 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Csusb Philanthropic Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (463 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Csusb Philanthropic Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Csusb Philanthropic Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Csusb Philanthropic Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Csusb Philanthropic Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Sn Bernrdno, CA; Headquarters: Sn Bernrdno, CA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($55.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.2M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Csusb Philanthropic Foundation's public disclosures?

Csusb Philanthropic Foundation has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Foundry Venture Capital 2010 LP (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street TAO VIII (2025 Vintage), KSL Credit Opportunities IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), KKR Real Estate Credit Opportunities III (2024 Vintage).

How are Csusb Philanthropic Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Csusb Philanthropic Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Csusb Philanthropic Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/csusb-philanthropic-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Csusb Philanthropic Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Csusb Philanthropic Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 463 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP) Endowment (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)), Camellia Cape Ann Ravenscroft Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (4 shared vehicles, e.g. KSL Credit Opportunities IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), University of Texas (UTIMCO) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Foundry Venture Capital 2010 Lp (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Sn Bernrdno, CA Institutional LPs