Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Warrendale, PA HQ: Warrendale, PA

Cs Mckee

$11.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($523.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$523.0M
Total AUM: $11.7B
Median Disclosed Amount
$53.9M
Range: $10.0M – $72.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cs Mckee

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$72.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Coller International Partners IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$60.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$53.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2024
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2024
$68.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cs Mckee

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cs Mckee (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $11.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.2% Actual; $326.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-117641, CRD #306128) verified $11.65B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cs Mckee

705 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cs Mckee (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Allen Investment Management

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)
Cs Mckee: $68.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Allen Investment Management: $92.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage) · Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Air Products and Chemicals Pension Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Allentown, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)
Cs Mckee: $60.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Air Products and Chemicals Pension Trust: $15.7M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage) · Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Beagle Charitable Foundation

Private Foundation San Francisco, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Cs Mckee: $53.9M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Beagle Charitable Foundation: $2.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage) · Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+702 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cs Mckee

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cs Mckee

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Cs Mckee) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (705 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cs Mckee and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cs Mckee

Frequently Asked Questions: Cs Mckee

What type of institutional allocator is Cs Mckee and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cs Mckee is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Warrendale, PA; Headquarters: Warrendale, PA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($523.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $53.9M (range: $10.0M to $72.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cs Mckee's public disclosures?

Cs Mckee has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Coller International Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2024 Vintage).

How are Cs Mckee's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cs Mckee cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cs Mckee's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cs-mckee or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cs Mckee?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cs Mckee shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 705 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Allen Investment Management (6 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)), Air Products and Chemicals Pension Trust (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)), Beagle Charitable Foundation (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Warrendale, PA Institutional LPs