Fox River Heartland Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: ICONIQ Growth VI (2024 Vintage) · ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII (2023 Vintage)
$8.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($846.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Secondaries, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund L.P. | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TPG Angelo Gordon Energy Credit Opportunities Fund II | Private Credit | 2024 |
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P. | Secondaries | 2023 |
$35.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$27.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| ICG Strategic Secondaries Programme III | Secondaries | 2023 |
$24.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cornhusker Choptank Remington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $8.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.4% Actual; $231.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$104M–$197M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 17.0% vs 14.4% actual on $8.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer Alternatives.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Cornhusker Choptank Remington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cornhusker Choptank Remington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cornhusker Choptank Remington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Grand Island, NE). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($846.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $34.5M (range: $19.0M to $55.7M).
Cornhusker Choptank Remington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Secondaries, Private Equity. Open preview records include Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage), TPG Angelo Gordon Energy Credit Opportunities Fund II (2024 Vintage), ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P. (2023 Vintage), ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII (2023 Vintage).
Records for Cornhusker Choptank Remington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cornhusker-choptank-remington-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cornhusker Choptank Remington Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 590 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Fox River Heartland Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (12 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2024 Vintage)), Silvercrest Asset Management Group (10 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Growth VI (2024 Vintage)), Atchafalaya Clinches Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (10 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII (2023 Vintage)).